Skip to main content Skip to search

Amy Beach’s Gaelic Symphony


Sat Mar 4 2023, 7:30 pm


Centennial Concert Hall

Get directions

Andrew Balfour: new work
Michael Tilson Thomas: Notturno
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Concerto No. 1 in G major for Flute & Orchestra
Amy Marcy Cheney Beach: Symphony No. 2 in E minor, Op. 32, Gaelic

Performing Artists

Daniel Raiskin, conductor
Demarre McGill, flute